Turnkey Solutions

Assumption of full responsibility for implementing full and partly integrated solutions for plant engineering

Christof Industries is a partner in the development, construction and upkeep of industrial plants for industry and energy providers across the globe. Thanks to our diverse portfolio of services, we take care of every stage of the life cycle of an industrial plant.

Three important strengths form the foundation of our expertise: decades of experience in the construction of industrial plants, cutting-edge technology and continual innovation in our own research and development departments, and the forward-looking approach of our project teams and specialists, who implement industrial plants that are tailored to our customer´s exact needs – and who, by doing so, ensure that your facilities achieve the highest levels of efficiency.

Pur customer´s industrial plant project’s exact specifications shape the services that we provide – from individual elements that can be integrated into existing systems through to complete EPC(M) solutions in which we take overall responsibility for delivery. Thanks to our international network of partners (Siemens, Andritz, GE, Tecnimont, Hitachi, etc.), we are able to realise projects on any scale.

   
Plabutscher Str. 115
8051 Graz, Österreich
Contact to your Solution
Alfred Friedacher
Director Research & Development

Schlüsselfertige Komplettanlagen / Systemintegration

Übernahme der Gesamtverantwortung für die Umsetzung teil- und vollintegrierter Lösungen des Anlagenbaus.

Christof Industries ist der weltweit agierende Partner für die Entwicklung, Errichtung und Servicierung von Anlagen für die Industrie und Energiewirtschaft. Durch ein breit gefächertes Portfolio decken wir sämtliche Leistungen entlang des Lebenszyklus einer Anlage ab.

Unsere Kompetenz basiert auf drei wesentlichen Stärken: der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung im internationalen Anlagenbau; auf neuesten Technologien und laufender Innovation in eigenen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilungen; und auf dem vorausschauenden Denken unserer Projektteams und Spezialisten, die das Anlagenprojekt punktgenau auf Ihre Erfordernisse hin umsetzen – und damit die maximale Effizienz Ihrer Anlage gewährleisten.

In der Gestaltung unserer Leistung richten wir uns ganz nach den Spezifikationen Ihres Anlagenprojekts. Wir stehen Ihnen mit modularen Einzelleistungen zur Seite oder übernehmen die Gesamtverantwortung in Form einer EPC(M)-Lösung. Durch ein internationales Netzwerk an Partnern (Siemens, Andritz GE, Tecnimont, Hitachi etc.) sind wir in der Lage, Projekte jeder Größenordnung zu realisieren.

zur Produktwebsite →

zum Produktvideo →

   
Plabutscher Str. 115
8051 Graz, Österreich
Ihre Kontaktperson zur Lösung
Alfred Friedacher
Director Research & Development
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin