Team &
 Kontakt 

Ihre Green Tech Cluster AnsprechpartnerInnen

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Bernhard Puttinger, Geschäftsführer

Bernhard Puttinger 
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-17
Mobil: +43 676/42 65 016
puttinger@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Martina Schöneich, Projektleiter Entwicklung

Martina Schöneich
Projektleiterin Cluster-Services & Business Development

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-21
schoeneich@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Birgit Harg, Projektleiterin Circular Solutions

Birgit Harg
Projektleiterin Circular Solutions

in Karenz

Nicole Velimirovic, Projektleiterin Circular Solutions im Green Tech Cluster

Nicole Velimirovic
Projektleiterin Circular Solutions

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-13
velimirovic@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Johann Koinegg, Projektleiter Internationalisierung

Johann Koinegg
Projektleiter Internationalisierung

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-22
koinegg@greentech.at

Markus Simbürger, Projektleiter Climate Solutions im Green Tech Cluster

Markus Simbürger
Projektleiter Climate Solutions

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-14
Mobil: +43 676/57 15 840
simbuerger@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Barbara Zuber, Projektleiterin Startups

Barbara Zuber
Projektleiterin Startups

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-12
zuber@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Christina Kropf, Marketing

Christina Kropf
Projektleiterin Kommunikation

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-16
Mobil: +43 676/75 08 780
kropf@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Sonja Kapfer, Buchhaltung, Assistenz

Sonja Kapfer
Buchhaltung, Controlling
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-11
kapfer@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Stefanie Muhri, Assistenz

Stefanie Muhri
Veranstaltungen,
Projekt-Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-15
muhri@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Bernadette Nestl

Bernadette Nestl
Projektleiterin TopRunner

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-19
nestl@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Bernadette Nestl

Bernadette Nestl
Projekt-Assistentin und
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-19
nestl@greentech.at

Wir suchen Dich!
Hast Du Interesse daran, unser Team zu ergänzen? 

Schicke eine Initiativbewerbung an welcome@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster Styria GmbH Logo

Green Tech Cluster Styria GmbH
Waagner-Biro-Straße 100/1
8020 Graz, Austria

Tel: +43 (0)316 40 77 44
Fax: +43 (0)316 40 77 44-4
E-Mail: welcome@greentech.at
www.greentech.at

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Ihre AnsprechpartnerInnen im
International Cleantech Network ICN

Direktkontakte zu Energie- und Umwelttechnik Clustern in Asien, Europa und Amerika sind viel wert. Schließlich liegt die Exportquote der heimischen Green-Tech-Unternehmen bei über 90%.

Mariyana Hamanova
Cleantech Bulgaria
mariyana@cleantech.bg

Network for clean technologies, innovation and sustainable development in Bulgaria

Olga Martinez
Aclima, Spain
omartin@aclima.eus

Basque cluster for waste, contaminated soils, integrated water cycle, air and climate change, ecosystems, Eco-efficient Production and Eco-design.

Eric Plan
CleantechAlps, Switzerland
eric.plan@cimark.ch

Cluster for Photovoltaic, Hydraulic energy, Waste, Water, Smart grids, Energy efficiency, Eco-mobility and Enabling technologies in Western Switzerland.

Rodrigo Espinosa
Las Brusquitas, Argentina
lasbrusquitasok@gmail.com

Cluster for Smart Citites & Harbours, Waste2Energy, Sustainable Building, Renewable Energy & Efficiency, Sustainable Tourism, Water… in Argentina.

 

Trygve A. Meyer
Nordic Edge, Norway
trygve@nordicedge.org

Cluster for smart cities and communities in Norway

Jeanette Jackson
Foresight, Canada
jjackson@foresightcac.com

Western Canada’s technology innovation centre for Built Environment, Industriel Efficiency, Natural Resources, Energy, Transportation and Agri-Food.

Elisabeth Logeais
Tenerrdis, France
Elisabeth.LOGEAIS@tenerrdis.fr

Cluster for new energy technology industries and energy transition (Renewable energy sources, Energy grids & storage, Energy-efficient buildings).

David Hutchinson
Greentech South, Portsmouth
david.hutchinson@port.ac.uk

Cluster with focus on Circular Economy, Environmental, Innovation, Low Carbon, Renewable Energies, SME Development and Transport and Logistics,…

Michael Johansen
CLEAN, Denmark
mij@cleancluster.dk

Cluster for green and sustainable transition while realising growth for the cleantech sector in Denmark.

Frederik Loeckx
Flux50, Belgium
frederik.loeckx@flux50.com

Network for cross-cluster collaboration between energy, IT and building campanies to enhance the smart energy industry in Flanders.

Denis Leclerc
Écotech Québec, Canada
dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com

Network with activies on Renewable energy, energy efficiency, Eco-mobility, Energy storage and distribution, Waste, Water, Green Chemistry, Air and Soil.

Hakan Rosqvist
Sustainable Business Hub, Sweden
hakan.rosqvist@sbhub.se

Cluster for smart sustainable cities including technologies of Energy & Efficiency, Waste & Wastewater Treatment, Green infrastructure in Sweden.

Mike Mulcahy
Green Cape, South Africa
mike@green-cape.co.za

Cluster for Waste, Water, Renewable energy, Energy efficiency, Green finance, Bioeconomy, Industrial symbiosis, Sustainable agriculture,… in South Africa.

Fred van Beuningen
Clean Tech Delta, Netherlands
f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl

Cluster with focus areas on circular economy and energy transition in South Holland.

Alistair Pim
NECEC, USA
apim@necec.org

Cluster for all of the clean energy market segements in the Northeast of the USA.

Schreiben Sie uns!