Team &
 Contact 

Contact us

Green Tech Cluster Styria GmbH Logo

Green Tech Cluster Styria GmbH
Waagner-Biro-Strasse 100/1
8020 Graz, Austria

Phone: +43 (0)316 40 77 44
Fax: +43 (0)316 40 77 44-4
E-Mail: welcome@greentech.at
www.greentech.at

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Contact the Green Tech Cluster Team

Bernhard Puttinger
Managing Director

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-17
Mobile: +43 676/42 65 016
puttinger@greentech.at

Martina Schöneich
Project Manager Cluster-Services & Business Development

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-21
schoeneich@greentech.at

Birgit Harg
Project Manager Circular Solutions

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-13
harg@greentech.at

Johannes Kohlmaier Green Tech Cluster

Johannes Kohlmaier
Projekt Manager Climate Solutions

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-14
Mobile: +43 676/57 15 840
kohlmaier@greentech.at

Johann Koinegg Green Tech Cluster

Johann Koinegg
Project Manager Internationalisation

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-22
koinegg@greentech.at

Silke Traunfellner
Project Manager Communications

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-16
Mobile: +43 676/75 08 780
traunfellner@greentech.at

Angela Reiter
Project Manager TopRunner

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-18
reiter@greentech.at

Barbara Zuber
Project Manager Startups

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-12
zuber@greentech.at

Sonja Kapfer
Assistant of the management, Accountancy, Controlling

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-11
kapfer@greentech.at

Stefanie Muhri
Events, Project assistant

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-15
muhri@greentech.at

Bernadette Nestl Green Tech Cluster

Bernadette Nestl
Assistant to of the management and project managers

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-19
nestl@greentech.at

Magdalena Pinegger
Backoffice

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44
pinegger@greentech.at

Your contacts in the
International Cleantech Network ICN

Mariyana Hamanova
Cleantech Bulgaria
mariyana@cleantech.bg

Network for clean technologies, innovation and sustainable development in Bulgaria

Olga Martinez
Aclima, Spain
omartin@aclima.eus

Basque cluster for waste, contaminated soils, integrated water cycle, air and climate change, ecosystems, Eco-efficient Production and Eco-design.

Eric Plan
CleantechAlps, Switzerland
eric.plan@cimark.ch

Cluster for Photovoltaic, Hydraulic energy, Waste, Water, Smart grids, Energy efficiency, Eco-mobility and Enabling technologies in Western Switzerland.

Rodrigo Espinosa
Las Brusquitas, Argentina
lasbrusquitasok@gmail.com

Cluster for Smart Citites & Harbours, Waste2Energy, Sustainable Building, Renewable Energy & Efficiency, Sustainable Tourism, Water and more in Argentina.

 

Trygve A. Meyer
Nordic Edge, Norway
trygve@nordicedge.org

Cluster for smart cities and communities in Norway

Jeanette Jackson
Foresight, Canada
jjackson@foresightcac.com

Western Canada’s technology innovation centre for Built Environment, Industriel Efficiency, Natural Resources, Energy, Transportation and Agri-Food.

Elisabeth Logeais
Tenerrdis, France
Elisabeth.LOGEAIS@tenerrdis.fr

Cluster for new energy technology industries and energy transition (Renewable energy sources, Energy grids & storage, Energy-efficient buildings).

David Hutchinson
Greentech South, Portsmouth
david.hutchinson@port.ac.uk

Cluster with focus on Circular Economy, Environmental, Innovation, Low Carbon, Renewable Energies, SME Development and Transport and Logistics,…

Michael Johansen
CLEAN, Denmark
mij@cleancluster.dk

Cluster for green and sustainable transition while realising growth for the cleantech sector in Denmark.

Frederik Loeckx
Flux50, Belgium
frederik.loeckx@flux50.com

Network for cross-cluster collaboration between energy, IT and building campanies to enhance the smart energy industry in Flanders.

Denis Leclerc
Écotech Québec, Canada
dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com

Network with activies on Renewable energy, energy efficiency, Eco-mobility, Energy storage and distribution, Waste, Water, Green Chemistry, Air and Soil.

Hakan Rosqvist
Sustainable Business Hub, Sweden
hakan.rosqvist@sbhub.se

Cluster for smart sustainable cities including technologies of Energy & Efficiency, Waste & Wastewater Treatment, Green infrastructure in Sweden.

Mike Mulcahy
Green Cape, South Africa
mike@green-cape.co.za

Cluster for Waste, Water, Renewable energy, Energy efficiency, Green finance, Bioeconomy, Industrial symbiosis, Sustainable agriculture,… in South Africa.

Fred van Beuningen
Clean Tech Delta, Netherlands
f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl

Cluster with focus areas on circular economy and energy transition in South Holland.

Alistair Pim
NECEC, USA
apim@necec.org

Cluster for all of the clean energy market segements in the Northeast of the USA.