Team & Contact

Green Tech Valley
Cluster GmbH

Waagner-Biro-Straße 100/1
8020 Graz, Austria

Tel: +43 (0) 316 40 77 44
Fax: +43 (0) 316 40 77 44-4
welcome@greentech.at
www.greentech.at

 

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Get in touch with the Green Tech Valley Cluster team

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Bernhard Puttinger, Geschäftsführer

Bernhard Puttinger
CEO

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-17
Mobile: +43 676/42 65 016
puttinger@greentech.at

Team, Kommunikation, Veronika Pranger

Veronika Pranger
Project leader Communication

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-16
pranger@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Johann Koinegg, Projektleiter Internationalisierung

Johann Koinegg
Project leader Internationalisation

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-22
koinegg@greentech.at

Nicole Velimirovic, Projektleiterin Circular Solutions im Green Tech Cluster

Nicole Velimirovic
Project leader Circular Solutions

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-13
velimirovic@greentech.at

Markus Simbürger, Projektleiter Climate Solutions im Green Tech Cluster

Markus Simbürger
Project leader Climate Solutions

Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-14
Mobile: +43 676/57 15 840
simbuerger@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Birgit Harg, Projektleiterin Circular Solutions

Birgit Harg
Project leader TopRunner

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44
harg@greentech.at

Greta

Greta Ziegler
Project leader Startups

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-12
ziegler@greentech.at

Isabella Hasenzagl

Isabella Hasenzagl
Projekt leader Events & Services

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-23
Mobile: +43 676/58 33 936
hasenzagl@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Bernadette Nestl

Bernadette Nestl
Managing Assistant &
Project TopRunner

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-19
nestl@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team, Stefanie Muhri, Assistenz

Stefanie Muhri
Events & Projects

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-15
muhri@greentech.at

Daniela Eibel

Daniela Eibel
Accounting & Controlling

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-24
eibel@greentech.at

Green Tech Cluster, Team,

Sonja Kapfer
Accounting & Controlling

Phone: +43 316/40 77 44-11
kapfer@greentech.at

Your contact persons in the
ICN International Cleantech Network

Ihre AnsprechpartnerInnen im ICN International Cleantech Network

Direct contacts with energy and environmental technology clusters in Asia, Europe and America are worth a lot. After all, the export rate of domestic green tech companies is over 90%. The Green Tech Valley Cluster is your direct line to the global networks of this world.

We are happy to establish exclusive contacts for you with the network leaders of the International Cleantech Network, thus securing your global competitive advantage. With the ICN- Network, 18 additional worldwide environmental technology ecosystems are open to you.

Get in touch!