Building physics & ClimaDesign

Thermal, moisture and sound insulation, room acoustics, sealing technology, creation of energy certificates, calculation of thermal bridges, sound measurement, dynamic building simulation, studies of shadowing and concepts for solar protection, exper

We understand the field of building physics as a bridging discipline and link between architecture and building construction on the one hand and the use of the building and the supply of the building with sufficient air, heat/cool and light on the other. In this sense the department ClimaDesign and Building Physics within equadrat engineering GmbH will optimize the communication between the disciplines building physics and technical building equipment in order to be able to provide you as a customer with an optimized overall package and to minimize interface coordination on your side.

In addition to the classic tasks of building physics planning such as heat, moisture and sound proofing as well as acoustic optimization of rooms, the ClimaDesign and Building Physics department can offer you the following additional processing packages:

+ Dynamic building simulations
+ Flow simulations
+ Plant optimizations
+ Sun protection concepts
+ Facade studies
+ Shading studies
+ Daylighting/artificial lighting studies
+ Hygrothermal simulations
+ Passive house

+ Thermal insulation
+ Moisture protection
+ Sound insulation
+ Room acoustics
+ Waterproofing technology
+ Preparation of energy certificates
+ Thermal bridge calculations
+ Sound measurement technology
+ thermography
+ Temperature-humidity measurements
+ expert opinions

In addition, we are also active as a court-certified expert as well as a building physics suitability examiner for the state of Styria. Benefit from our many years of experience.

   
Siemensstraße 9
8753 Fohnsdorf, Österreich
Contact to your Solution
Bernhard Hammer, MBA

BauPhysik & ClimaDesign

Wärme-, Feuchte-, Schallschutz und Raumakustik, Abdichtungstechnik, Erstellung von Energieausweisen, Wärmebrückenberechnungen, Schallmesstechnik, dynamische Gebäudesimulationen, Beschattungsstudien und Sonnenschutzkonzepte, Sachverständigen-Gutachten

Wir verstehen das Fachgebiet Bauphysik als brückenbildende Disziplin und Bindeglied zwischen der Architektur und Gebäude-konstruktion auf der einen Seite und der Nutzung des Gebäudes und der Versorgung des Gebäudes mit ausreichend Luft, Wärme/Kühle und Licht. In diesem Sinne wird die Abteilung ClimaDesign und Bauphysik im Rahmen der equadrat engineering GmbH die Kommunikation zwischen den Fachdisziplinen Bauphysik und technische Gebäudeausrüstung optimieren um Ihnen als Kunden ein optimiertes Gesamtpaket liefern zu können und Schnittstellenkoordination auf Ihrer Seite zu minimieren.

Neben den klassischen Aufgabengebieten der bauphysikalischen Planung wie wärme-, feuchte- und schalltechnische Nachweisführungen sowie akustische Optimierung von Räumen kann Ihnen die Abteilung ClimaDesign und Bauphysik folgende zusätzlichen Bearbeitungspakete anbieten:

+ Dynamische Gebäudesimulationen
+ Strömungssimulationen
+ Anlagenoptimierungen
+ Sonnenschutzkonzepte
+ Fassadenstudien
+ Beschattungsstudien
+ Tageslicht-/Kunstlichtstudien
+ Hygrothermische Simulationen
+ Passivhaus

+ Wärmeschutz
+ Feuchteschutz
+ Schallschutz
+ Raumakustik
+ Abdichtungstechnik
+ Erstellung von Energieausweisen
+ Wärmebrückenberechnungen
+ Schallmesstechnik
+ Thermografie
+ Temperatur-Feuchtemessungen
+ Sachverständigen-Gutachten

Darüber hinaus sind wir auch als gerichtlich beeideter Sachverständiger sowie bauphysikalischer Eignungsprüfer für das Land Steiermark tätig. Profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen.

zur Produktwebsite →

   
Siemensstraße 9
8753 Fohnsdorf, Österreich
Ihre Kontaktperson zur Lösung
Bernhard Hammer, MBA
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin