Applied research heavy metal contaminated industry and process water

As a spin-off company of the Montanuniversitaet Leoben with close connections to the university research area, our work is highly innovative and allows our customers to benefit from effluent-free, manufacture-specific solutions.

As a spin-off company of the Montanuniversitaet Leoben with close connections to the university research area, our work is highly innovative, which with regard to effluent free manufacture specific solutions, allows our customers to benefit.

Since 2013 we have been involved in eight university research projects (FFG, KPC, EIT) as partners. In addition, various research contracts from industry were carried out on the basis of which new patents were granted.

At our facility in Niklasdorf, we have a technical center with a laboratory, which provides the necessary infrastructure for applied research and test facilities in the field of water treatment and recovery of critical or potentially critical raw materials.

   
Peter-Tunner-Straße 19
8700 Leoben, Österreich
Contact to your Solution
Peter Müller
Geschäftsführer

Forschung schwermetallbelasteter Industrie- und Prozesswässer

Als Spin-off Unternehmen der Montanuniversität Leoben mit sehr enger Verbindung zum universitären Forschungsbereich weist unsere Arbeit einen hohen Innovationsgehalt auf.

Als Spin-off Unternehmen der Montanuniversität Leoben mit sehr enger Verbindung zum universitären Forschungsbereich weist unsere Arbeit einen hohen Innovationsgehalt auf, der vor allem im Kontext der Kreislaufschließung für spezifische Problemlösungen unseren Kunden zugutekommt.

Seit 2013 haben wir bei acht universitären Forschungsprojekten (FFG, KPC, EIT) als Antragsteller oder Partner mitgewirkt. Zusätzlich wurden auch Forschungsaufträge aus der Industrie durchgeführt, auf deren Basis neue Patente erteilt wurden.

Am Standort Niklasdorf verfügen wir über ein Technikum mit Labor, welches die nötige Infrastruktur für angewandte Forschung und Versuchsanlagen im Bereich der Wasserbehandlung und Rückgewinnung von kritischen bzw. potentiell kritischen Rohstoffen bietet.

   
Peter-Tunner-Straße 19
8700 Leoben, Österreich
Ihre Kontaktperson zur Lösung
Peter Müller
Geschäftsführer
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin