ANDRITZ AG
Statteggerstraße 18
8045 Graz, Österreich
welcome@andritz.com
http://www.andritz.com
Company size
ECO Large business
Activity
ECO Green Energy
ECO Green Building
ECO Green Resources
ECO Green Efficiency
ECO More Green
 
 
R&D  >  Production  >  Trade  >  Planning  >  Services
 
Contact: Petra Wolf +43 316/6902 2722
 

ANDRITZ AG

 

ANDRITZ is a globally leading supplier of plants, equipment, and services for hydropower stations, the pulp and paper industry, the metalworking and steel industries, and for solid/liquid separation in the municipal and industrial sectors.

 

The ANDRITZ GROUP
ANDRITZ is a globally leading supplier of plants, equipment, and services for hydropower stations, the pulp and paper industry, the metalworking and steel industries, and for solid/liquid separation in the municipal and industrial sectors. The publicly listed technology Group is headquartered in Graz, Austria, and has a staff of almost 25,000 employees. ANDRITZ operates over 250 sites worldwide.

ANDRITZ HYDRO
ANDRITZ HYDRO is one of the leading global suppliers of electromechanical equipment for hydropower plants. With over 170 years of accumulated experience and more than 30,000 turbines installed, totaling approximately 420,000 megawatts output, the business area supplies the complete product range, including turbines, generators, and additional equipment of all types and sizes – “from water to wire” for small hydro applications up to large hydropower plants with outputs of more than 800 megawatts per turbine unit. ANDRITZ HYDRO is also well positioned in the growing modernization, refurbishment, and upgrade market for existing hydropower plants. Pumps (for water transport, irrigation of agricultural land, and applications in various industries) and turbogenerators for thermal power plants are also allocated to the business area.

ANDRITZ PULP & PAPER
ANDRITZ PULP & PAPER is a leading global supplier of equipment, systems, and services for the production and processing of all types of pulps, paper, tissue, and cardboard. The technologies cover the processing of logs, annual fibers, and waste paper; the production of chemical pulp, mechanical pulp, and recycled fibers; the recovery and reuse of chemicals; the preparation of paper machine furnish; the production of paper, tissue, and board; the calendering and coating of paper; as well as treatment of reject materials and sludge. The service range includes modernization, rebuilds, spare and wear parts, service and maintenance, as well as machine transfer and second-hand equipment. Biomass, steam, and recovery boilers, as well as gasification plants for power generation, flue gas cleaning plants, production equipment for biofuel (second generation), biomass torrefaction equipment, plants for the production of nonwovens, dissolving pulp, plastic films, and panelboards (MDF), and recycling plants are also allocated to the business area.

ANDRITZ METALS
ANDRITZ METALS is technology and global market leader in metalforming via the Schuler Group, in which ANDRITZ has a stake of more than 95%. Schuler offers presses, automation solutions, dies, process know-how, and services for the entire metalworking industry. Its customers include car manufacturers and their suppliers, as well as companies in the forging, household equipment, packaging, energy, and electrical industries. Schuler is also the market leader in coin minting technology and offers system solutions for the aerospace and railway industries. In addition, ANDRITZ METALS is one of the leading global suppliers of complete lines for the production and processing of cold-rolled strip made of stainless steel, carbon steel, aluminum, and non-ferrous metal. The lines comprise equipment for cold rolling, heat treatment, surface finishing, strip coating and finishing, punching and deep drawing, and for the regeneration of pickling acids. The business area also supplies turnkey furnace systems for the steel, copper, and aluminum industries, as well as welding systems for the metalworking industry.

ANDRITZ SEPARATION
ANDRITZ SEPARATION is one of the leading global suppliers of technologies and services in the solid/liquid separation sector, as well as for the production of animal feed and biomass pellets. The comprehensive product portfolio for solid/liquid separation comprises centrifuges, filters and drying plants, screens, thickeners, separators, and transportation systems – the industries served include municipal and industrial wastewater treatment, chemicals, food and beverages, as well as mining and minerals. The service sector focuses on plant modernization, spare and wear parts, and process optimization.

 

Products & Services


Hydropower

provides complete solutions for hydropower plants. Electromechanical equipment for hydropower stations, including turbines, generators, and additional equipment; modernization of existing hydropower stations, pumps (for water transport, irrigation, a

Biomass pelleting – Plant engineering

Systems, equipment, and services for the production of biomass pellets (wood fuel pelleting, pelleting of agricultural and industrial by-products)

 
 

Air pollution control

Wet flue gas cleaning, dry flue gas cleaning, DeNOx systems

Wastewater treatment – Plant engineering

Key components (centrifuges, filter presses, etc.) and entire plants for dewatering, drying, and incineration of sludge

ANDRITZ AG
Statteggerstraße 18
8045 Graz, Österreich
welcome@andritz.com
http://www.andritz.com
Unternehmensgröße
ECO Großunternehmen
Tätigkeitsbereich
ECO Green Energy
ECO Green Building
ECO Green Resources
ECO Green Efficiency
ECO More Green
 
 
F&E  >  Produktion  >  Handel  >  Planung  >  Services
 
Ansprechpartner: Petra Wolf +43 316/6902 2722
 

ANDRITZ AG

 

ANDRITZ ist einer der weltweit führenden Lieferanten von Anlagen, Ausrüstungen u. Serviceleistungen für Wasserkraftwerke, die Zellstoff- und Papierindustrie, die Metall verarbeitende Industrie sowie die kommunale u. industrielle Fest-Flüssigindustrie.

 

Die ANDRITZ-GRUPPE
Der Hauptsitz des börsennotierten Technologiekonzerns, der weltweit knapp 25.000 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt, befindet sich in Graz, Österreich. ANDRITZ betreibt mehr als 250 Standorte weltweit.

ANDRITZ HYDRO
ANDRITZ HYDRO zählt zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern von elektromechanischen Ausrüstungen für Wasserkraftwerke. Mit mehr als 170 Jahren kumulierter Erfahrung und mehr als 30.000 gelieferten Turbinen mit einer Gesamtleistung von rund 420.000 Megawatt liefert der Geschäftsbereich die komplette Produktpalette einschließlich Turbinen, Generatoren und Zusatzausrüstungen aller Typen und Größen: „from water to wire“ für die Kleinwasserkraft bis hin zu großen Wasserkraftwerken mit mehr als 800 Megawatt Leistung pro Turbineneinheit. ANDRITZ HYDRO nimmt auch eine führende Position im Wachstumsmarkt der Modernisierung, Erneuerung und Leistungserhöhung bestehender Wasserkraftanlagen ein. Dem Geschäftsbereich zugeordnet sind auch die Bereiche Pumpen (für Wassertransport, Bewässerung landwirtschaftlicher Flächen und Anwendungen in unterschiedlichen Industrien) sowie Turbogeneratoren für thermische Kraftwerke.

ANDRITZ PULP & PAPER
ANDRITZ PULP & PAPER ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Anlagen, Systemen und Serviceleistungen für die Erzeugung und Weiterverarbeitung aller Arten von Faserstoffen, Papier, Tissuepapier und Karton. Die Technologien umfassen die Verarbeitung von Holz, Einjahrespflanzen und Altpapier, die Erzeugung von Zellstoff, Holzstoff und Recyclingfaserstoffen, die Rückgewinnung und Wiederverwertung von Chemikalien, die Aufbereitung des Papiermaschineneintrags, die Erzeugung von Papier, Tissuepapier und Karton, die Veredelung und Beschichtung von Papier sowie die Rejekt- und Schlammbehandlung. Das Serviceangebot inkludiert Modernisierungen, Umbauten, Ersatz- und Verschleißteile, Wartung und Instandhaltung sowie Maschinentransfer und Gebrauchtanlagen. Dem Geschäftsbereich zugeordnet sind auch die Bereiche Biomasse-, Dampf- und Rückgewinnungskessel sowie Gasifizierungsanlagen für die Energieerzeugung, Rauchgasreinigungsanlagen, Produktionstechnologien für Biotreibstoffe der zweiten Generation, Biomassetorrefizierung, Anlagen zur Produktion von Vliesstoffen, Viskosezellstoff, Kunststofffolien und Faserplatten (MDF) sowie Recyclinganlagen.

ANDRITZ METALS
ANDRITZ METALS ist über den Schuler-Konzern, an dem ANDRITZ über 95% hält, Technologie- und Weltmarktführer in der Metallumformung. Schuler liefert Pressen, Automationslösungen, Werkzeuge, Verfahrens-Know-how und Dienstleistungen für die gesamte Metall verarbeitende Industrie. Zu den Kunden gehören Automobilhersteller und -zulieferer sowie Unternehmen aus der Schmiede-, Hausgeräte-, Verpackungs-, Energie- und Elektroindustrie. Schuler ist auch führend auf dem Gebiet der Münzprägetechnik und realisiert Systemlösungen in der Luft-, Raumfahrt- und Eisenbahnindustrie. Darüber hinaus ist ANDRITZ METALS einer der weltweit führenden Lieferanten von kompletten Linien für die Herstellung und Weiterverarbeitung von Kaltband aus Edelstahl, Kohlenstoffstahl, Aluminium und Nichteisenmetall. Die Linien umfassen Anlagen zum Kaltwalzen, zur Wärmebehandlung, Oberflächenveredelung, Bandbeschichtung und -veredelung, zum Stanzen und Tiefziehen sowie zum Regenerieren von Beizsäuren. Zusätzlich liefert der Geschäftsbereich schlüsselfertige Industrieofenanlagen für die Stahl-, Kupfer- und Aluminiumindustrie sowie Schweißsysteme für die Metall verarbeitende Industrie.

ANDRITZ SEPARATION
ANDRITZ SEPARATION zählt zu den weltweit führenden Lieferanten von Technologien und Serviceleistungen im Bereich der Fest-Flüssig-Trennung sowie für die Produktion von Tierfutter- und Biomassepellets. Das umfangreiche Produktangebot für die Fest-Flüssig-Trennung umfasst Zentrifugen, Filter- und Trocknungsanlagen, Rechen, Eindicker, Separatoren und Förderanlagen – zu den bedienten Industrien zählen die kommunale und industrielle Abwasserbehandlung, die chemische Industrie, die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie sowie Bergbau und Mineralienaufbereitung. Der Servicebereich fokussiert auf Anlagenmodernisierungen, Verschleiß- und Ersatzteile sowie Prozessoptimierung.

 

Produkte & Dienstleistungen


Air pollution control

Nasse Rauchgasreinigung, Trockene Rauchgasreinigung, Entstickungsanlagen

Wasserkraft

Elektromechanische Ausrüstungen für Wasserkraftwerke