So erreichen Sie uns

Green Tech Cluster Styria GmbH
Waagner-Biro-Straße 100
8020 Graz, Austria

Tel: +43 (0)316 40 77 44
Fax: +43 (0)316 40 77 44-4
E-Mail: welcome@greentech.at
www.greentech.at

     

    Ihre Green Tech Cluster Ansprechpartner

     

     

    Bernhard Puttinger
    Geschäftsführung
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-17
    Mobil: +43 676/42 65 016
    puttinger@greentech.at

    Martina Schöneich
    Projektleiterin Cluster-Services & Business Development
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-21
    schoeneich@greentech.at

    Birgit Harg
    Projektleiterin Circular Solutions
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-13
    harg@greentech.at

    Johannes Kohlmaier
    Projektleiter Climate Solutions
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-14
    Mobil: +43 676/57 15 840
    kohlmaier@greentech.at

    Johann Koinegg
    Projektleiter Internationalisierung
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-22
    koinegg@greentech.at

    Silke Traunfellner
    Projektleiterin Kommunikation
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-16
    Mobil: +43 676/75 08 780
    traunfellner@greentech.at

    Angela Reiter
    Projektleiterin TopRunner
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-18
    reiter@greentech.at

    Sonja Kapfer
    Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
    Buchhaltung, Controlling
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-11
    kapfer@greentech.at

    Stefanie Muhri
    Veranstaltungen,
    Projekt-Mitarbeiterin
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-15
    muhri@greentech.at

    Bernadette Nestl
    Projekt TopRunner
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-19
    nestl@greentech.at

    Barbara Zuber
    Projektleiterin Start-ups
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-12
    zuber@greentech.at

     

    International Cleantech Network (ICN)

     

    Mariyana Hamanova
    Cleantech Bulgaria
    Network for clean technologies, innovation and sustainable development in Bulgaria
    mariyana@cleantech.bg


    Olga Martinez
    Aclima, Spain
    Basque cluster for waste, contaminated soils, integrated water cycle, air and climate change, ecosystems, Eco-efficient Production and Eco-design.
    omartin@aclima.eus

    Eric Plan
    CleantechAlps, Switzerland
    Cluster for Photovoltaic, Hydraulic energy, Waste, Water, Smart grids, Energy efficiency, Eco-mobility and Enabling technologies in Western Switzerland.
    eric.plan@cimark.ch

    Rodrigo Espinosa
    Las Brusquitas, Argentina
    Cluster for Smart Citites & Harbours, Waste2Energy, Sustainable Building, Renewable Energy & Efficiency, Sustainable Tourism, Water and more in Argentina.
    lasbrusquitasok@gmail.com

    Trygve A. Meyer
    Nordic Edge, Norway
    Cluster for smart cities and communities in Norway
    trygve@nordicedge.org

    Jeanette Jackson
    Foresight, Canada
    Western Canada's technology innovation centre for Built Environment, Industriel Efficiency, Natural Resources, Energy, Transportation and Agri-Food.
    jjackson@foresightcac.com

    Elisabeth Logeais
    Tenerrdis, France
    Cluster for new energy technology industries and energy transition (Renewable energy sources, Energy grids & storage, Energy-efficient buildings).
    Elisabeth.LOGEAIS@tenerrdis.fr

    David Hutchinson
    Greentech South, Portsmouth
    Cluster with focus on Circular Economy, Environmental, Innovation, Low Carbon, Renewable Energies, SME Development and Transport and Logistics,...
    david.hutchinson@port.ac.uk

    Michael Johansen
    CLEAN, Denmark
    Cluster for green and sustainable transition while realising growth for the cleantech sector in Denmark.
    mij@cleancluster.dk

    Frederik Loeckx
    Flux50, Belgium
    Network for cross-cluster collaboration between energy, IT and building campanies to enhance the smart energy industry in Flanders.
    frederik.loeckx@flux50.com

    Denis Leclerc
    Écotech Québec, Canada
    Network with activies on Renewable energy, energy efficiency, Eco-mobility, Energy storage and distribution, Waste, Water, Green Chemistry, Air and Soil.
    dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com

    Hakan Rosqvist
    Sustainable Business Hub, Sweden
    Cluster for smart sustainable cities including technologies of Energy & Efficiency, Waste & Wastewater Treatment, Green infrastructure in Sweden.
    hakan.rosqvist@sbhub.se

    Mike Mulcahy
    Green Cape, South Africa
    Cluster for Waste, Water, Renewable energy, Energy efficiency, Green finance, Bioeconomy, Industrial symbiosis, Sustainable agriculture,... in South Africa.
    mike@green-cape.co.za

    Fred van Beuningen
    Clean Tech Delta, Netherlands
    Cluster with focus areas on circular economy and energy transition in South Holland.
    f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl