Schrott24 PRO for scrap metal industry

For all those who buy scrap metal to process it or recycle it and who want to secure their supply or are looking for scrap metal for their production / processing / recycling process we offer various types of scrap metal and alloys.

For all those who buy scrap metal to process it or recycle it (smelters, refining, shredder companies and processors) and who want to secure their supply or are looking for scrap metal for their production / processing / recycling process,we offer various types of scrap metal and alloys.

Unlike other dealers who have long supply chains and a short range, we are better because we have a large network of certified suppliers and therefore we have greater access to tested and high-quality scrap metal and a wide variety of material qualities.

The modern technology of our digital platform enables quick qualification and thus a quick and flexible availability of secondary raw materials is guaranteed. In our network we can procure exactly the material that fits your purchase profile.

We are familiar with the challenges of our customers and aware of the responsibility to only supply our customers with tested and high-quality material.

Schrott24 is independent and we guarantee that our customers can buy and sell anonymously.

Our customers benefit not only from the efficiency of digitization but also from our personal support.

We stand out from the competition because we offer modern technologies for efficient and transparent operative processing with innovative logistics solutions and we are experts in advising and optimizing individual cases. By using digital tools, we take our service to the next level .

   
Puchstraße 17
8020 Graz, Österreich
Contact to your Solution
Jan Pannenbäcker
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Schrott24 PRO – Industriekundenservice

Für die metallproduzierenden Industrie, die ihren Altmetallerlös optimieren wollen, bieten wir als voll lizenzierter Schrotthändler, verlässliche Altmetallverwertung zum besten Preis an.

Für alle metallproduzierenden Industrie-Unternehmen, die ihren Altmetallerlös optimieren wollen, bieten wir als voll lizenzierter Schrotthändler, verlässliche Altmetallverwertung zum besten Preis an und sind dabei der Vertrags- und Ansprechpartner.

Durch unser internationales Netzwerk aus Werken bekommen unsere Kunden den besten Absatz für ihr Material und gepaart mit einem lokalen Netzwerk aus (Logistik-) Partner, werden unsere Kunden auch regional bestens betreut.
Weil wir moderne Technologien zur effizienten und transparenten operativen Abwicklung mit innovativen Logistiklösungen anbieten und wir Experten in der Beratung und Optimierung des individuellen Cases sind, können wir einen besseren Service anbieten.

Durch den Einsatz digitaler Tools bringen wir unseren Service aufs nächste Level. Alle Transaktionen, Dokumentationen der Qualitätskontrolle, sowie Wiegescheine sind jederzeit online im eigenen Account abrufbar.

zur Produktwebsite →

   
Puchstraße 17
8020 Graz, Österreich
Ihre Kontaktperson zur Lösung
Jan Pannenbäcker
Menu Schließen
Green Tech Jobs. Dein Podcast aus dem Green Tech Valley

Auf der Suche nach
einem Job mit Sinn?

Green Tech Jobs ist der ehrliche Podcast aus dem Green Tech Valley, der Steiermark & Kärnten. Wir stellen die Fragen, die Sie als Bewerber:in wirklich interessieren – nicht an den Chef, sondern Ihre zukünftigen Kolleginnen & Kollegen. Holen Sie sich echte Insights zu Ihrem potenziellen, neuen Arbeitgeber und sparen Sie sich lange und breite Ausführungen zum berühmten kostenlosen Obstkorb. Jetzt reinhören und Job finden!