контакт

Green Tech Cluster Styria GmbH
Waagner-Biro-Straße 100
8020 Graz, Austria

Tel: +43 (0)316 40 77 44
Fax: +43 (0)316 40 77 44-4
E-Mail: welcome@greentech.at
www.greentech.at

     

    КОЛЛЕКТИВ И КОНТАКТЫ

     

    Bernhard Puttinger
    Director
    Тел.: +43 316/40 77 44-17
    Мобильный: +43 676/42 65 016
    puttinger@greentech.at

    Martina Schöneich
    Project Manager Cluster Services & Business Development
    Тел.: +43 316/40 77 44-21
    schoeneich@greentech.at

    Therese Schwarz
    Project Manager Circular Solutions, Green Resources & International Markets
    Тел.: +43 316/40 77 44-18
    schwarz@greentech.at

    Johannes Kohlmaier
    Project Manager Climate Solutions
    Тел.: +43 316/40 77 44-14
    kohlmaier@greentech.at

    Silke Traunfellner
    Communications, Events
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-16
    traunfellner@greentech.at

    Sonja Kapfer
    Assistant of the management
    Accountancy, Controlling
    Тел.: +43 316/40 77 44-11
    kapfer@greentech.at

    Stefanie Muhri
    Events, Project assistant
    Тел.: +43 316/40 77 44-15
    muhri@greentech.at

    Birgit Harg
    Project Manager TopRunner
    Тел.: +43 316/40 77 44-13
    harg@greentech.at

    Barbara Geineder
    Project assistant
    Тел.: +43 316/40 77 44-12
    geineder@greentech.at

    Bernadette Nestl
    Project assistant
    Тел.: +43 316/40 77 44-19
    nestl@greentech.at

     

    ICN International Cleantech Network

     
    Mika Akiyama
    Sakishima-Asia Smart, Japan
    akiyama@sakishima-smart.jp

    Catherin Candela
    TENERRDIS renewable energy cluster, France
    catherine.candela@tenerrdis.fr

    Carmen Disanto
    Lombardy Energy Cleantech Cluster, Italy
    c.disanto@confindustria.lombardia.it

    Michael Johansen
    CLEAN, Denmark
    mij@cleancluster.dk

    Per-Olav Lauvstad
    Environment Cluster, Norway
    per-olav@oreec.no

    Denis Leclerc
    ÉCOTECH Québec, Canada
    dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com

    Lee Anne Nance
    Research Triangle Region, USA
    lnance@researchtriangle.org

    Jan Rispens
    Renewable Energy, Hamburg
    jan.rispens@eehh.de

    Evan Rice
    Green Cape, South Africa
    evan@green-cape.co.za

    Fred van Beuningen
    Clean Tech Delta, Netherlands
    f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl