Innovationsportals

Techmeter's big data analysis of patent and literature data provides creative input and shows different views and outlooks from different perspectives. When you spot trends early, you gain valuable information before everyone else.

Our Techmeter Innovation Portals (technology and data portals for technology, business and society), Techmeter Regional Analyzers and Techmeter Green Technology Analyzers are browser-based software solutions. What is special about them is that we developed a complex algorithm with which we can identify, analyse and evaluate emerging technologies, using all global patent data. Emerging technologies are a central key to innovation. This outlook on trends provides an information advantage. A retrospective view of dynamics provides the basis for predictions. Valuable and often surprising information is revealed during the identification, analysis and evaluation process. This is why our Techmeter innovation portals are used in various fields.

For R&D DEPARTMENTS, they accelerate the established innovation processes and offer creative solutions and special detailed information.

They support COMPANIES WITHOUT SPECIAL R&D DEPARTMENTS, because they offer easy access to information about innovative technologies, materials, suppliers and research partners.

They enable EMPLOYEES to quickly check themselves whether their ideas are patentable without going through mountains of paper records, because they provide structured, electronic patent data.

They help MARKETING SPECIALISTS to evaluate the market potential and analyse the competitive environment.

They support STRATEGY EXPERTS in recognising emerging key technologies early.

MANAGEMENT AND EXECUTIVES benefit because innovation takes place in a logical, objective and data-driven way with an information advantage of 200 weeks for technology development, independent of personnel resources and personal preferences.

ECONOMIC RESEARCH, LOCATION RESEARCH, MARKET RESEARCH etc. receive additional input because of the new research methods of the Techmeter big data patent analysis. Connections immediately become visible.

   
Heideckerweg 10
4030 Linz, Österreich
Contact to your Solution
Manfred Stadlbauer

Innovationsportale

Die Techmeter Big Data-Analyse liefert kreativen Input und erlaubt zusätzliche An- und Aussichten aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven. Aus dem frühzeitigen Erkennen von Trends ergibt sich ein wertvoller Informationsvorsprung.

Unsere Techmeter Innovationsportale sind browserbasierte Software-Lösungen. Das Besondere daran ist, dass wir einen komplexen Algorithmus entwickelt haben, mit dem wir aus allen weltweiten Patent- und Literaturdaten emergente Technologien identifizieren, analysieren und evaluieren. Emergente Technologien sind ein zentraler Schlüssel zu Innovation. Der Ausblick auf Trends liefert Informationsvorsprung. Der Rückblick auf Dynamiken liefert Grundlagen für Prognosen. Durch Identifizierungs-, Analyse- und Evaluierungsprozesse ergeben sich wertvolle, oft überraschende Informationen. Daher kommen unsere Techmeter Innovationsportale in verschiedenen Bereichen zum Einsatz.

F&E-ABTEILUNGEN bieten sie eine Beschleunigung der etablierten Innovationsprozesse, kreative Lösungsansätze und spezielle Detailinformationen.

UNTERNEHMEN OHNE EXPLIZITE F&E-ABTEILUNGEN liefern sie Unterstützung durch einfachen Zugang zu Informationen über innovative Technologien, Werkstoffe, Zulieferer und Forschungspartner.

MITARBEITERN ermöglichen sie, ihre Ideen auf ihre Patentfähigkeit ohne Aktenberge aus Papier durch strukturierte elektronische Patent- und Literaturdaten schnell und eigenständig zu überprüfen.

MARKETING-SPEZIALISTEN helfen sie bei der Bewertung des Marktpotentials und bei der Analyse des Wettbewerbsumfelds.

STRATEGIE-EXPERTEN unterstützen sie durch frühes Erkennen aufkommender Schlüsseltechnologien.

MANAGEMENT UND GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG lassen sie dadurch profitieren, dass Innovation mit 200 Wochen Informationsvorsprung für Technologieentwicklung unabhängig von Personalressourcen und entkoppelt von persönlichen Präferenzen logisch, sachlich und datengetrieben stattfindet.

WIRTSCHAFTSFORSCHUNG, STANDORTFORSCHUNG, MARKTFORSCHUNG u.Ä. erhalten zusätzliche Inputs durch neuartige Untersuchungsmethoden der Techmeter Big Data Patentdatenanalyse. Zusammenhänge werden sofort sichtbar.

zur Produktwebsite →

   
Heideckerweg 10
4030 Linz, Österreich
Ihre Kontaktperson zur Lösung
Manfred Stadlbauer