Contact us

Green Tech Cluster Styria GmbH
Waagner-Biro-Straße 100
8020 Graz, Austria

Tel: +43 (0)316 40 77 44
Fax: +43 (0)316 40 77 44-4
E-Mail: welcome@greentech.at
www.greentech.at
 

Your Green Tech Cluster Contact Persons

 

Ing. Bernhard Puttinger, MBA
Director
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-17
Mobile: +43 676/42 65 016
puttinger@greentech.at

DI (FH) Martina Schöneich
Project Manager Cluster Services & Business Development
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-21
schoeneich@greentech.at

Mag. Therese Schwarz, MEng.
Project Manager Circular Solutions, Green Resources & International Markets
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-18
Mobile: 43 676/58 33 936
schwarz@greentech.at

Johannes Kohlmaier, MSc.
Project Manager Climate Solutions
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-14
Mobile: +43 676/57 15 840
kohlmaier@greentech.at

DI (FH) Silke Traunfellner
Project Manager Communications
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-16
Mobile: +43 676/75 08 780
traunfellner@greentech.at

Birgit Harg, MSc.
Project Manager TopRunner
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-13
harg@greentech.at

Sonja Kapfer
Assistant of the management,
Accountancy, Controlling
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-11
kapfer@greentech.at

Stefanie Muhri
Events, Project assistant
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-15
muhri@greentech.at

Barbara Geineder
Project assistant
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-12
geineder@greentech.at

Bernadette Nestl
Project assistant
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-19
nestl@greentech.at

 

ICN International Cleantech Network

 
Eric Plan
CleantechAlps, Switzerland
eric.plan@cimark.ch

Cédric Brüll
Tweed, Belgium
cbrull@clustertweed.be

Catherin Candela
TENERRDIS renewable energy cluster, France
catherine.candela@tenerrdis.fr

Jan Rispens
Renewable Energy Hamburg
(EEHH), Germany
jan.rispens@eehh.de

Michael Johansen
CLEAN, Denmark
mij@cleancluster.dk

Richard Hall
Greentech South, UK
richard.Hall@hampshirechamber.co.uk

Denis Leclerc
ÉCOTECH Québec, Canada
dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com

Susan Sanford
Research Triangle Region, USA
ssanford@researchtriangle.org

Per Simonsson
Sustainable Business Hub, Sweden
per.simonsson@sbhub.se

Mike Mulcahy
Green Cape, South Africa
mike@green-cape.co.za

Fred van Beuningen
Clean Tech Delta, Netherlands
f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl