Contact us

Green Tech Cluster Styria GmbH
Waagner-Biro-Straße 100
8020 Graz, Austria

Tel: +43 (0)316 40 77 44
Fax: +43 (0)316 40 77 44-4
E-Mail: welcome@greentech.at
www.greentech.at

 

Your Green Tech Cluster Contact Persons

 

Bernhard Puttinger
Director
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-17
Mobile: +43 676/42 65 016
puttinger@greentech.at

Tobias Schwab
Representation of the Management, Innovation management, Start-up support and projects Green Energy
Tel.: +43 316/407744-14
schwab@greentech.at

Maria Ortner
Research cooperations, International markets and projects Green Resources
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-18
ortner@greentech.at

Johann Koinegg
Green Tech Radar, Cluster-services
and projects Green Building
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-13
koinegg@greentech.at

Andreas Pompening
Communications, Events
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-16
pompenig@greentech.at

Sonja Kapfer
Assistant of the management
Accountancy, Controlling
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-11
kapfer@greentech.at

Stefanie Muhri
Events, Project assistant
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-15
muhri@greentech.at

Selma Balcinovic
Office, Website
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-12
balcinovic@greentech.at

DI (FH) Martina Schöneich
Project Manager
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44
schoeneich@greentech.at

Silvia Lackner
Project assistant, Website (part-time)
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-19
lackner@greentech.at

Bernadette Nestl
Maternity leave

 

ICN International Cleantech Network

 
Mika Akiyama
Sakishima-Asia Smart, Japan
akiyama@sakishima-smart.jp

Catherin Candela
TENERRDIS renewable energy cluster, France
catherine.candela@tenerrdis.fr

Carmen Disanto
Lombardy Energy Cleantech Cluster, Italy
c.disanto@confindustria.lombardia.it

Michael Johansen
CLEAN, Denmark
mij@cleancluster.dk

Per-Olav Lauvstad
Environment Cluster, Norway
per-olav@oreec.no

Denis Leclerc
ÉCOTECH Québec, Canada
dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com

Lee Anne Nance
Research Triangle Region, USA
lnance@researchtriangle.org

Jan Rispens
Renewable Energy, Hamburg
jan.rispens@eehh.de

Evan Rice
Green Cape, South Africa
evan@green-cape.co.za

Fred van Beuningen
Clean Tech Delta, Netherlands
f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl