Contact us

Green Tech Cluster Styria GmbH
Waagner-Biro-Straße 100
8020 Graz, Austria

Tel: +43 (0)316 40 77 44
Fax: +43 (0)316 40 77 44-4
E-Mail: welcome@greentech.at
www.greentech.at

     

    Your Green Tech Cluster Contact Persons

     

    Bernhard Puttinger
    Director
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-17
    Mobile: +43 676/42 65 016
    puttinger@greentech.at

    Martina Schöneich
    Project Manager Cluster Services & Business Development
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-21
    schoeneich@greentech.at

    Birgit Harg
    Project Manager Circular Solutions
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-13
    harg@greentech.at

    Johannes Kohlmaier
    Project Manager Climate Solutions
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-14
    Mobile: +43 676/57 15 840
    kohlmaier@greentech.at

    Johann Koinegg
    Project Manager Internationalisation
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-22
    koinegg@greentech.at

    Silke Traunfellner
    Project Manager Communications
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-16
    Mobile: +43 676/75 08 780
    traunfellner@greentech.at

    Angela Reiter
    Project Manager TopRunner
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-18
    reiter@greentech.at

    Sonja Kapfer
    Assistant of the management,
    Accountancy, Controlling
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-11
    kapfer@greentech.at

    Stefanie Muhri
    Events, Project assistant
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-15
    muhri@greentech.at

    Bernadette Nestl
    Project assistant
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-19
    nestl@greentech.at

    Barbara Zuber
    Project Manager Start-ups
    Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-12
    zuber@greentech.at

     

    ICN International Cleantech Network

     
    Eric Plan
    CleantechAlps, Switzerland
    eric.plan@cimark.ch

    Cédric Brüll
    Tweed, Belgium
    cbrull@clustertweed.be

    Catherin Candela
    TENERRDIS renewable energy cluster, France
    catherine.candela@tenerrdis.fr

    Jan Rispens
    Renewable Energy Hamburg
    (EEHH), Germany
    jan.rispens@eehh.de

    Michael Johansen
    CLEAN, Denmark
    mij@cleancluster.dk

    Richard Hall
    Greentech South, UK
    richard.Hall@hampshirechamber.co.uk

    Denis Leclerc
    ÉCOTECH Québec, Canada
    dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com

    Susan Sanford
    Research Triangle Region, USA
    ssanford@researchtriangle.org

    Per Simonsson
    Sustainable Business Hub, Sweden
    per.simonsson@sbhub.se

    Mike Mulcahy
    Green Cape, South Africa
    mike@green-cape.co.za

    Fred van Beuningen
    Clean Tech Delta, Netherlands
    f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl