Green Tech Cluster Styria GmbH
Waagner-Biro-Straße 100
8020 Graz, Austria

Tel: +43 (0)316 40 77 44
Fax: +43 (0)316 40 77 44-4
E-Mail: welcome@greentech.at
www.greentech.at
 

团队和联系人

 

Bernhard Puttinger
Director
电话: +43 316/40 77 44-17
办公电话: +43 676/42 65 016
puttinger@greentech.at

Martina Schöneich
Project Manager Cluster Services & Business Development
电话: +43 316/40 77 44-21
schoeneich@greentech.at

Therese Schwarz
Project Manager Circular Solutions, Green Resources & International Markets
电话: +43 316/40 77 44-18
schwarz@greentech.at

Johannes Kohlmaier
Project Manager Climate Solutions
电话: +43 316/40 77 44-14
kohlmaier@greentech.at

Silke Traunfellner
Communications, Events
Tel.: +43 316/40 77 44-16
traunfellner@greentech.at

Sonja Kapfer
Assistant of the management
Accountancy, Controlling
电话: +43 316/40 77 44-11
kapfer@greentech.at

Stefanie Muhri
Events, Project assistant
电话: +43 316/40 77 44-15
muhri@greentech.at

Birgit Harg
Project Manager TopRunner
电话: +43 316/40 77 44-13
harg@greentech.at

Barbara Geineder
Project assistant
电话: +43 316/40 77 44-12
geineder@greentech.at

Bernadette Nestl
Project assistant
电话: +43 316/40 77 44-19
nestl@greentech.at

 

ICN International Cleantech Network

 
Mika Akiyama
Sakishima-Asia Smart, Japan
akiyama@sakishima-smart.jp

Catherin Candela
TENERRDIS renewable energy cluster, France
catherine.candela@tenerrdis.fr

Carmen Disanto
Lombardy Energy Cleantech Cluster, Italy
c.disanto@confindustria.lombardia.it

Michael Johansen
CLEAN, Denmark
mij@cleancluster.dk

Per-Olav Lauvstad
Environment Cluster, Norway
per-olav@oreec.no

Denis Leclerc
ÉCOTECH Québec, Canada
dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com

Lee Anne Nance
Research Triangle Region, USA
lnance@researchtriangle.org

Jan Rispens
Renewable Energy, Hamburg
jan.rispens@eehh.de

Evan Rice
Green Cape, South Africa
evan@green-cape.co.za

Fred van Beuningen
Clean Tech Delta, Netherlands
f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl